Board of Directors

President, Michael Comperchio

Vice President, Alexis Parsons

Treasurer, Faith Knutsen

Secretary, Susan Gilfert

Harolyn Brient

John F. Burns

Alexis Parsons

Mary Lee Powell

Joshua Cash

Christopher Parsons

Devin Sudman

Wendy Blackwood

ED/AD   Carol Patterson

Interested in becoming a board member or getting involved with OVST? Contact us at or call 740-535-OVST (6878).

Updated December 2017

_mg_5759Photo Credit: James McCrory